Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
In just 30 minutes of a high energy class you are sure to wake you up and boost your endorphins. This class is meant to improve your cardiovascular health and strengthen ALL your muscles while aiming for a high heart rate to burn calories. Boot Camp is geared to individuals of all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Jun 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil