Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
In just 30 minutes of a high energy class you are sure to wake you up and boost your endorphins. This class is meant to improve your cardiovascular health and strengthen ALL your muscles while aiming for a high heart rate to burn calories. Boot Camp is geared to individuals of all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Heil