Mat Pilates + (Intermediate & Advanced)


This class is taught by:

Denise Henquet-Sprenger

Denise received her Pilates certification in Germany and then traveled the world to do Pilates workshops to learn about the body and enhance her classes. Denise's background is in marketing and launching new products and brands, although she has always had a passion for Pilates. After a few car accidents she began Pilates and noticed how helpful it was for her rehabilitation. Being strong, healthy, and fit herself, Denise enjoys teaching Pilates to help others feel good about their bodies.
Mat Pilates + is geared towards intermediate and advanced pilates students.  One can expect to see many more variations of exercises in addition to higher volume of exercises in the class.  In this class your instructor will ADD (+) a bonus to the class by incorporating a pilates prop such as the bosu ball, swiss ball, flexband, and foamroller. Each week there will be a new prop to keep things fresh and exciting. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri May 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri May 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri May 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri May 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jun 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jun 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jun 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jun 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jun 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jul 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Jul 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Aug 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Aug 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Aug 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger
  • Fri Aug 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Henquet-Sprenger