Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:
In this Hatha inspired flow class, let your breath be your guide as you move through the asanas (postures) with plenty of options given for those newer to the practice. Suitable for all levels, the goal is to guide you through continued growth and confidence in your practice.  Your practice begins and ends with essential oils and your intentions.  Adjustments made at the end of the class to help you heighten your mindfulness throughout the day. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Wed May 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Mon Jun 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Wed Jun 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Mon Jun 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Wed Jun 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Mon Jun 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Wed Jun 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Mon Jun 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Wed Jun 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Mon Jul 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Wed Jul 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley
  • Mon Jul 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Smiley