AM-Fit


This class is taught by:
AMfit is the ultimate way to start your day. Come move, sweat, and jam out to great tunes with the sunrise. Your instructor will lead you through a circuit style one hour class that will challenge your strength and cardiovascular system. This workout combines kettlebells, dumbells, body weight exercises, bosu balls, and an occasional run around the parking lot.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 09 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 16 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 23 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 30 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Leah Heil