Balance & Strength


This class is taught by:
This class offers the basics of strength training, core exercises, and stretching of major muscle groups. The workout will provide you with a variety of exercises to increase muscular strength, range of movement, and balance for daily living. Equipment used will vary to include resistance bands, balance pads, dumbbells, stability balls and more!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 09 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 16 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 23 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue May 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 06 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 13 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 20 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jun 27 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 11 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 18 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Jul 25 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Leah Heil