Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Yoga Sculpt incorporates hand weights, yoga, and cardio bursts to get a full body toning workout! This class tends to be UPBEAT and ENERGETIC! Get ready to squat, lunge, work your core, engage your biceps/triceps, and everything else in between to build lean muscle mass. Everyone is encouraged to take this class at their own pace and take rests whenever needed. This is an AWESOME compliment to your yoga practice and gym workouts.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mia Johnson
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mia Johnson
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mia Johnson
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mia Johnson